We don't remove histories of pages. Your editor page shows the history of the page at the exact time you edited it and what it looked like right before you saved the changes.
This is normal, it's intended. We save every single state of the page. It cannot be removed. This is the exact same policy as Wikipedia and every other respectable wiki site.